Shared Decision Making

Shared Decision Making Team

Charles E. Walters has been participating in the District Shared Decision Making program from its inception. The CEW SDM Team includes administrators, teachers, parents, community representatives. All members of the team are volunteers who make a commitment to serve for a two-year term. The team meets at least once a month for a minimum of two hours.

If you are interested in joining this team or in obtaining additional information, contact the building principal, Mr. Foster (345-2758).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.